Home > Bonds > Prize Bond Lucky Draw Complete Schedule for 2015

Prize Bond Lucky Draw Complete Schedule for 2015

Prize Bond Lucky Draw Complete Schedule for 2015

National savings of Pakistan has issued the complete Schedule of Prize Bond lucky Draw for year 2015.Schedule has been announced from January 2015 to December 2015.

National Savings of Pakistan is the government body working with state bank of Pakistan offers also prize bond guess paper and prize bond winners for all prize bond prize money by using Prize bond formula.

Advertisement

Bond Name Draw# Draw Date Day City
Rs. 15,000 61 02 January, 2015 Friday Lahore
Rs. 750 61 15 January, 2015 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000 08 02 February, 2015 Monday Karachi
Rs. 7,500 61 02 February, 2015 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500 61 16 February, 2015 Monday Faisalabad
Rs.100 09 16 February, 2015 Monday Muzafarabad
Rs. 40,000 61 02 March, 2015 Monday Muzafarabad
Rs. 200 61 16 March, 2015 Monday Hyderabad
Rs. 15,000 62 01 April, 2015 Wednesday Quetta
Rs. 750 62 15 April, 2015 Wednesday Lahore
Rs. 7,500 62 04 May, 2015 Monday Karachi
Rs. 25,000 9 04 May, 2015 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 1,500 62 15 May, 2015 Friday Multan
Rs.100 10 15 May, 2015 Friday Faisalabad
Rs. 40,000 62 01 June, 2015 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 200 62 15 June, 2015 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000 63 01 July, 2015 Wednesday Hyderabad
Rs. 750 63 15 July, 2015 Wednesday Quetta
Rs. 7,500 63 03 August, 2015 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000 10 03 August, 2015 Monday lahore
Rs. 1,500 63 17 August, 2015 Monday karachi
Rs.100 11 17 August, 2015 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000 63 01 September, 2015 Tuesday Faisalbad
Rs. 200 63 15 September, 2015 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000 64 01 October, 2015 Thursday Muzafarabad
Rs. 750 64 15 October, 2015 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs.25,000 11 02 November, 2015 Monday Multan
Rs. 7,500 64 02 November, 2015 Monday Lahore
Rs.100 12 16 November, 2015 Monday Quetta
Rs. 1,500 64 16 November, 2015 Monday Quetta
Rs. 40,000 64 01 December, 2015 Tuesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200 64 15 December, 2015 Tuesday Faisalabad
website statistics