Home > Sports > Pakistan vs West Indies Complete Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs West Indies Complete Schedule 2016

Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 Complete Schedule

After winning the only t20 against England with huge margin, Pakistan in now ready to face West Indies in UAD. Paksitan vs West Indies series 2016 has been scheduled in September-November according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP).

In the series of Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2016 three Tests, three ODIs and three T20. Venues, dates have been finalized by PCB and WICB where Pakistan will host the West Indies team in UAE. Both teams have agreed to the bilateral series as per FTP schedule but the final fixtures may be changed due to availability of venues and other activities during that period.

Below is the full Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Complete Schedule of Pakistan Vs West Indies 2016

 

Fri Sep 23 (20 ovs)20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)

1st T20I – Pakistan v West Indies

Advertisement

Sat Sep 24 (20 ovs)20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)

2nd T20I – Pakistan v West Indies

Tue Sep 27 (20 ovs)20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)

3rd T20I – Pakistan v West Indies

Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs)15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)

1st ODI – Pakistan v West Indies

Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs)15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)

2nd ODI – Pakistan v West Indies

Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs)15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)

3rd ODI – Pakistan v West Indies

Thu Oct 13 – Mon Oct 1715:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)

1st Test – Pakistan v West Indies

Fri Oct 21 – Tue Oct 2510:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)

2nd Test – Pakistan v West Indies

Sun Oct 30 – Thu Nov 310:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)

3rd Test – Pakistan v West Indies

website statistics