Home > Sports > Pakistan Tour to England Complete Schedule 2016

Pakistan Tour to England Complete Schedule 2016

Pakitan vs England Complete Schedule 2016
  • Sun Jul 3 – Tue Jul 511:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
    Somerset v PakistanisCounty Ground, Taunton
  • Fri Jul 8 – Sun Jul 1011:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
    Sussex v PakistanisCounty Ground, Hove
  • Thu Jul 14 – Mon Jul 1811:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
    1st Investec Test – England v PakistanLord’s, London
  • Fri Jul 22 – Tue Jul 2611:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
    2nd Investec Test – England v PakistanOld Trafford, Manchester
  • Fri Jul 29 – Sat Jul 3011:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
    Worcestershire v PakistanisCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester
  • Wed Aug 3 – Sun Aug 711:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
    3rd Investec Test – England v PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham
  • Thu Aug 11 – Mon Aug 1511:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
    4th Investec Test – England v PakistanKennington Oval, London
  • Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs)10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT)
    1st ODI – Ireland v PakistanThe Village, Malahide, Dublin
  • Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs)10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT)
    2nd ODI – Ireland v PakistanThe Village, Malahide, Dublin
  • Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs)14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
    1st ODI – England v PakistanThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
  • Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
    2nd ODI – England v PakistanLord’s, London
  • Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs)14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
    3rd ODI – England v PakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs)14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
    4th ODI – England v PakistanHeadingley, Leeds
  • Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
    5th ODI – England v PakistanSophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs)18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT)
    Only T20I – England v PakistanOld Trafford, Manchester
website statistics